Share |

A Beka Book In-Service Training Seminars

Content

Preschool/Kindergarten Seminars—Methods and techniques for teaching preschool and kindergarten phonics, writing, numbers, fine arts, skills, and Bible, plus a session on curriculum guidance.

Elementary Seminars—Methods and techniques for teaching elementary phonics, reading, language, spelling, arithmetic, and Bible, plus a session on curriculum guidance.

Cost

Free—no advance registration required

Grades

Preschool/Kindergarten Seminars—Designed for teachers of 2-, 3-, 4-, and 5-year olds; directors and administrators are encouraged to attend with staff.

Elementary Seminars—Designed for teachers of grades 1–6; administrators and kindergarten teachers are welcome to attend.

Time

8:30–3:00 p.m. with a one-hour lunch break

Schedule

Select a city from the lists below to download a PDF with more seminar information:

Preschool/Kindergarten


Elementary


Conway, SC
Thurs., July 17
Conway, SC
Fri., July 18
Greensboro, NC
Mon., July 28
Greensboro, NC
Tues., July 29
Lexington, KY
Thurs., July 31
Lexington, KY
Fri., August 1
Las Vegas, NV
Mon., August 4
Las Vegas, NV
Tues., August 5
Tracy, CA
Thurs., August 7
Tracy, CA
Fri., August 8
Concord, NH
Fri., August 22

CONTACT US

  • Call Toll Free
    1-877-A Beka Book
    (1-877-223-5226)
    International
    850-478-8933
    Fax U.S. and Canada
    1-800-874-3590
    Information*abeka|com

LEGAL